Erinoffduty

HAUL

leave a comment »

One of my major guilty pleasures is youtube/blogosphere “haul” posts.  I’ve been doing a little shopping here or there lately, but nothing to write home about.  Just couldn’t find much in stores interesting enough to spend my hard earned dollars on.

However last week I had a retail itch that needed to be scratched.  My favorite internet retailer Shopbop never fails me.  Here’s what I got:

Marc by Marc Jacobs “Organic Faceted Ring”.

Gorjana “Petal Studs”.  I found for a while now I’ve been really into stud earnings, teeny necklace (if any) and more heavy on the bracelets/watch and rings.  I like a little interesting stud in the ears, but nothing too big or distracting.  Don’t want to overdo it.  No.

Gorjana “Hunter Studs”.  Gorjana is a jewelery designer I just discovered via Shopbop….definitely a brand I’ll bee coming back to.  I would wear/really like 95% of the collection.

Gorjana “Zebra Studs”.

Gorjana “Graham Leather Wrap Bracelet”.  As mentioned I’m into things on my wrist and this is a nice addition to my collection of other wrist dangle-y sparkly things, however I would probably like the proportion better on my wrist if the leather itself was about an inch longer.

Internet shopping hauls where yo LOVE everything you got are oh so very awesome.  YES.

Xo,

E.

Written by erinoffduty

April 3, 2011 at 8:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

