Erinoffduty

OMGRAD* LOVE HAIR

leave a comment »

 

Straight out of the 40’s, yo.  If  you didn’t know these pics were current and just off the street, you’d have thought they were (wicked high quality coloured) photos from the 40s or perhaps from a film set today.  The Sartorialist posted these to his blog a few days ago.  I only wish I knew how to do styles like this sans salon.  Women used to do do’s like this all the time with a rickety mirror, a few pins and bombs dropping overhead.  Damn, y0.

Hmm….I smell a mission coming on….

I’ll have to figure it out.  I’m sure the internets has a tutorial somewhere.

For those of you unfamiliar with me and my wackiness “OMGRAD” is like “OMG”, but way over exaggerated and sans a few brain cells.

 

Xo,

E.

 

Written by erinoffduty

March 7, 2011 at 9:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

