Erinoffduty

Fur randoms I feel the need to talk about

leave a comment »

How amazing is this dress?  How nice would it be to touch and rub against?  Image via This is Glam.

Fashion for your house.  I used to have a fur rug.  I should do that again.  They’re cheap and real at Ikea.  When I’m a real grown up adult I’m totally getting these for a leather couch.  Image via Frida Fahrman.

Evidence #214324324322 that Scandinavian women are mad hot.  Also, fur hats are so fucking cool since 3,000 BCE.  Image via Wildfox.

I actually had a little fur caplet like this in black, but I have no idea where it is right now (totally need to clean my room).  This pic totally gave me the idea to run around my house in panties and fur AND THAT’S IT.  Totally rawr look.  Image via Chick With Guns Blog.

(I had a bunch of these random sort of un-themed, but fur themed pics, sitting around that I felt the need to share.  I didn’t want to make a separate post for them all though.)

Fuck I love fur.  Preferably organic, free range and cruelty free and/or fake.

Xo,

E.

Written by erinoffduty

March 7, 2011 at 1:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

