Erinoffduty

More 90s cinema lovin’

leave a comment »

I take pride in the fact that I saw this movie 26 times in theaters (I basically dragged everyone I knew to it).  The first time I saw it I was with my parents (SHUT UP) and bawled my fucking eyes out (SHUT UP).  Like straight up.

I had this t shirt too and wore it ragged.  I love how it’s “off beat” and “ironic” to wear a shirt like this now.  I’ll have to find one again at those Asian stores that sell knock offs and still have shit from the 90s.  I’ll have to wear it with the sleeves rolled up a little, with skinny jeans, Docs, some off beat accessories and black smokey eye liner.

Image via Yvan Rodic.

Xo,

E.

Written by erinoffduty

February 13, 2011 at 1:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

