Erinoffduty

Fur by day

leave a comment »

Yeah, I’m totally obsessed with fur.  I posted about how much I love fur before, but I’ve rounded up some more pictures full of hotness and fierce JUST FOR YOU.  That’s love.

The above is basically a perfect outfit, except I always tie my shoes and unbutton my shirt a little more (sexy, obviously).  That hood is $$$$$$$$$$$$$ sex $$$$$$$$!

Caroline’s fur is totally non-traditional (a bit off kilter, lightly asymetrical, sort of cave woman) AND SO FUCKING COOL.  If I was to ever buy fur I’d probably go for one like this.  Straight edge fur can be a little overdone, especially for younger women.

So uptown chic.  She just oozes high maintenance. Ha.  Sometimes I dress like this and it makes me feel so fierce (probably also repulsive to all but a few of the bravest and craziest  men – ha).

Rock and roll.

Can I just say this makes me so fucking w-e-t.  The tourban, the glasses, the makeup, the fur, the stockings, the heels, THE WALK.  Oh.  Yes.

Alright, I’m going to go take a cold shower.

Seasonally appropriate way to look KOOL.  I hate dumb bitches (who give non-dumb bitches a bad name) who wear, like, no clothes in winter and think it looks hot.  No, you look stupid and cold.

ROCK N’ ROLL.

Can we just take a minute to appreciate these boots?  fuck I’d buy them in a second.

They’d probably also be $, because I’ve found anything with lots of real leather and studding is.

One more time for extra appreciation…

Cave woman fur is fierce.

CAN WE TAKE A SECOND FOR COLUMBINE SMILLE.

Yes.

BECAUSE SHE IS THE GIRLFRIEND OF MY DREAMS.  Seriously so much love.  I think I’d have a meltdown (the good kind) if I ever met her.

Photo credits (from the top): Studded Hearts x2, Caroline’s Mode, Stockholm Streetstyle, Sea of Shoes, Gala Darling, Linda Di Moda, Facehunter x3, 5 Inch and up, Columbine Smille x2.

Xo,

E.

Written by erinoffduty

February 13, 2011 at 12:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

