Erinoffduty

I know I’m late to the game

leave a comment »

 

This was news ages ago in internet time, but can I just say that I am SO thrilled there’s going to be a British Royal wedding?  Especially because it’s these two.

Image via Gawker.

Image via Styleite.

Not gonna lie.  I’ve fantasized about being one of the Prince’s lady loves (so not picky about which one – ha).

My fantasy silliness aside I’m incredibly happy for them.

April 29th I’m totally calling in sick, putting on my Sunday best (complete with big hat), making tea and scones and watching the telecast.  Oh hellz yeah.

Swwoooooon!

Xo,

E.

Written by erinoffduty

January 16, 2011 at 12:43 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

