Erinoffduty

Eddie Redmayne is so hot (and the hottest on my blog).

with one comment

LOLOLOLolololOLOLOL.

You crack me up Dear Readers.  So today I was checking out my blog stats on my “dashboard” ( your control panel for your own blog here on WordPress).   I was paroozing where my hits originated from as there has been unusually high readership over the past few weeks.  51 hits this week alone were from searches for “Eddie Redmayne naked”.  There was even a hit that came from searching for Eddie Redmayne naked in German.  Lolz for real.  And tonnes more hits from searches just for “Eddie Redmayne” (clothed).  Ha.

My bitches know where the hot is at.  You dirty bitches get all hot for the Eddie.  Ha.

CONFESSION TIME:

Sometimes late at night I sit up on Youtube and watch all the Eddie interviews I can find and clips from his movies.  Yeah, I’m super awesome like that.

Also, over the past few weeks I’ve made it my mission to see every movie and tv show Eddie has ever been in.  I’ve almost made it through his whole resume.  And I’ve  loved every second of it.  The ultimate mission of my life is seeing Eddie live in a theater production.  He’s a legit actor like that.

Wait.  Scratch that.  My ultimate goal in life is to make the sweet, sweet love to Eddie three times a day, be loved by him forever and be the mother of his babies.  Stop the ROFLing Dear Readers.  It’s a totally realistic life goal.  My high school guidance teacher once told me to reach for the stars, or some shit like that.

Man, if Eddie ever came across this blog he’d think I was a total freak.  All he has to do is search himself naked.  If I ever met him in person (and believe me Dear Readers I’ve fantasized about it late at night in my bed) I’d totally fangirlout (i.e. basically have a heart attack/corinary/heart palipitations/emotional breakdown) or be totally cool and we’d have a really cool conversation over a pint.  Who am I kidding?  I’d try my hardest to be cool and not be able to contain the fangirl for long.

My love though is not just because he’s intensely beautiful and wildly sexy, but also because I’ve deduced from all these interviews I’ve watched of him that he’s probably a pretty swell person.  Whole package ftw.

Ok.  I’m just going to stop talking now.  I’m not the only young woman who fangirls over Eddie.  Just go check out Kate Burton’s entire blog about how much she loves Eddie: I Love Eddie Redmayne.  Yeah, I’ve google reader’d that shit and check it every day for my Eddie fix.  The online “I have a bizarrely intense obsession with Eddie Redmayne” crowd is INTENSE.

THE TRIBE HAS SPOKEN BITCHES.  You’ve told me you love the Eddie, so I say let there be more Eddie for all.

All photos via I Love Eddie Redmayne.

 

Xo,

E.

 

 

Written by erinoffduty

November 25, 2010 at 9:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey. So I was googling Eddie and it took me to this page… I was reading your post and was NOT ready whatsoever to read about myself hahaha. I was laughing for quite some time. I’m glad you enjoy my blog/share my love for this man. 🙂

    Kate

    November 27, 2010 at 6:27 am


Leave a Reply

