Erinoffduty

Programming note

leave a comment »

Been wondering why I’ve been posting with reckless abandon lately?  It’s because I realized I have a huge backlog of cool stuff I found around the interwebs for y’all.  When I find stuff I deem worth sharing I right click, note the location in the file name and savey-save to a  a file called “inspiration”.  Some of it I want to talk about in depth, others I just want to share, all of it speaks to me in some special way.

As I haven’t been able to post consistently (fuck you real life!), I’ve amassed a huge collection of photos and tidbits.  Bear with me while I throw it all at you (hopefully interestingly) over the next few weeks.  I want to start building more content, but I can’t really do that until I share all the coolness I already have.

Photo via SRC783.

Xo,

E.

 

Written by erinoffduty

October 25, 2010 at 6:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

